Secret Life of Walter Mitty Prediction.

I predicted that Walter Mitty of ”The Secret of Walter Mitty” by James Thurber is a person who day dream all the time. He might daydream so much, he missed the reality. Since Snoopy’s protagonist also live in a fantasy, and far away from the reality. He always wanted too much. Like wanted to be rich, have friends around him. Also I predicted that he could be forgetful, because the nonfiction article said daydreaming too much will make you forget more. In addition, I think he wanted to break his everyday routine and try something new. The song “Daydreaming” by Hayley Williams and Paramore reminds me of this prediction because it’s about a person who wanted to break the rules, wanted to do something more exotic. Base on the informations I given and learned. I can’t wait to read the story!

 

6 Comments on Secret Life of Walter Mitty Prediction.

  1. amis8meg
    September 17, 2015 at 4:18 pm (9 years ago)

    Your prediction paragraph is great, when i read the paragraph it really make me want to read more!

    Reply
  2. amis8meg
    September 17, 2015 at 4:21 pm (9 years ago)

    your predicting paragraph is great. when i read your paragraph it really made me want to read more!

    Reply
  3. amis8meg
    September 17, 2015 at 4:21 pm (9 years ago)

    you

    Reply
  4. amis8meg
    September 17, 2015 at 4:23 pm (9 years ago)

    your predicting paragraph is great. when i read your paragraph it made me want to read more!

    Reply
  5. amis8julie
    September 17, 2015 at 11:56 pm (9 years ago)

    I think your prediction is good but if you can make it more details by using you ideas and expanded it out.Maybe explain why do you think he want to try something news?

    Reply
  6. amis8julie
    September 17, 2015 at 11:56 pm (9 years ago)

    I think your prediction is good but if you can make it more details by using you ideas and expanded it out.Maybe explain why do you think he want to try something news? But the whole paragraph is great !

    Reply

Leave a Reply